~ FREE ON AMAZON KINDLE ~ New Release: That’s My Best Friend (Preview) Sneak Peak!

FREE SNIPPET OF THAT’S MY BEST FRIEND

Last Saturday night:
Mecca caressed her hardened nipples with sheer delight from the lashing of my tongue against her protruding clit! Her messy hair stroked the pillow connected by tears of ecstasy as she tossed her head left to right trying to understand how her best friend knew her hot spots. Her body was convulsing like beats to a drum as her hind-side lifted abruptly off the bed. I flicked my cotton soft lollipop licker on the hood of Mecca’s love cave! When she heard the slurping of her juices mixed with my extensive sucking move, she lost her mind and grabbed two fist locks of my silky, long mane. I pressed my entire face against the bald bear and allowed my tongue to swim around in her forbidden fruit while my upper lips kissed her lower lips. When Mecca began to pant, and beg with her rotating hips and moan-filled mouth, I knew I’d mastered the technique, and the only thing left to do was bring it in for a home run!
I took my index finger and gently slid it into Mecca’s perfectly plump ass while my other hand gripped her breast. Mecca’s legs uncontrollably shook as if lightning struck her. Right on cue, she began to praise my name as if she was at the pulpit. Once her juices exploded, I slurped them up like a buttermilk biscuit swimming in hot, thick gravy. Mecca couldn’t believe how good her best friend was at pleasing the box as I smiled to myself, quietly boasting of my immaculate, head giving skills! She’d taught me everything about teasing and pleasing her, and I’d planned on experiencing that magic every chance I got!
But…Mecca spoiled the moment when she said, “Girl, you good?”
I immediately snapped out of my trance and tried to steer the conversation away from the lustful thoughts I’d had for my friend I don’t know how many times this week.

 

Leave a comment